Warning: include_once(/var/www/html/shieldprom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/u108873069/domains/readoholic.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cloudflare-flexible-ssl/plugin.php on line 41

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/var/www/html/shieldprom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php74/usr/share/pear') in /home/u108873069/domains/readoholic.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cloudflare-flexible-ssl/plugin.php on line 41
My Hero Academia | Manga | 2 Review |Download | Readoholic - Readoholic

Manga

My Hero Academia | Manga | 2 Review |Download | Readoholic

About My Hero Academia Manga My Hero Academia Series written and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The rest of the story is here Izuku Midoriya A boy...

Written by Shivansh srivastava · 4 min read >
My hero academia

About My Hero Academia Manga

My Hero Academia Series written and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The rest of the story is here Izuku Midoriya A boy who was not born with a father. Superpowers He is scouted by Quirks in a world where they are commonplace but still dreams of being a superhero. He is being scouted by All Might Japan’s greatest hero is a man who selects Midoriya to be his successor. He shares his Quirk after realizing his potential and then helps him enroll in a high school for heroes in Training.

Since July 2014, the series has been serialized by Weekly Shonen Jump. The chapters have also been collected into 30 tankobon volumes. Many spin-off manga have been inspired by the series, including My Hero Academia Smash! !, My Hero Academia Vigilantes, and My Hero Academia Team-Up Missions are also available as anime television series by Bones. The first season aired from April 2016 to June 2017, followed by a second from September 2017 to September 2017, a third from September 2018 to September 2018, and finally a fourth from October 2019 to April 2020. A fifth season was premiered in March 2021. Three animated spinoff films have been made for it, entitled My Hero Academia, Heroes Rising and My Hero Academia, World Heroes Mission. Legendary Entertainment has plans to make a live-action movie.

My Hero Academia | Readoholic
My Hero Academia

Both the anime and manga adaptations have received a overwhelmingly positive response from critics and audiences. They are both considered to be one of the most popular series of 2010, winning many awards, including the 2019 Harvey Award. The manga is in over 50 million worldwide circulation as of April 2021.

About the Author

Kohei Horikoshi on myCast - Fan Casting Your Favorite Stories
To Read more :- Click Here

Kohei Horikoshi Japanese manga artist, known for his shonen manga series Omagadoki Dobutsuen and Barrage, as well as My Hero Academia. Horikoshi graduated from Toho University of Arts and Nagoya University of Arts. He is also a native of Aichi Prefecture.

Horikoshi is a self-confessed fan of inspirational manga series such as Naruto and One Piece. Horikoshi is also a huge fan of American superhero comics, especially Marvel Comics.

Also read :- Fullmetal Alchemist Manga

Review of My Hero Academia Manga

The series’ plot is well-written and shows Horikoshi’s ability to write manga series. Horikoshi is skilled at describing plot details and events in great detail. Horikoshi would spend his time explaining details and quirks to ensure that everyone is clear and understands the situation. This allows characters to shine and grow.

The mangaka is a character I admire. He introduces us to all the characters and takes us on a journey into the world he created. My Hero Academia is written and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. It follows Izuku Midoriya (nicknamed Deku) on his quest to become the number one hero in the world. Deku is a shy, timid boy with ambitions to achieve greater things. We learn why Deku is shy and timid at the beginning. He’s not quirkless. Every person in My Hero Academia is born with an incredible gift and superpowers they call “Quirks.” Every child is born with a superpower and a unique gift that they can use as they age. 

MY HERO ACADEMIA | Readoholic
My Hero Academia

These “Quirks”, which can range from controlling flames to small, insignificant movements with telekinesis, are as powerful as any superpower. Deku was convinced that he would be granted a special gift to help him become a hero because of the incredible world of quirks and heroes. He believed in positive reinforcement and positive reinforcement but was shocked to learn that he was not born into an amazing world with any special gifts. Deku was a normal boy, with no quirks to harness. Deku’s confidence and outlook would be forever changed. Deku was forced to live a life in which he was bullied and mocked for not having a quirk. Deku would feel inferior to all those around him.

Deku is in 8th grade. This is the year where students choose the next location to live for the next four years. Deku, despite having been utterly destroyed in his childhood, still dreams of joining one the most prestigious and successful hero schools. Deku believes that he is a hero despite what fate has dealt him. However, he isn’t sure if he will be able to become a professional hero.

 Deku is inspired by All Might, the World’s Greatest Hero, as he makes his way home. Deku questions All Might about his ability to be a professional hero. All Might is honest and sincere, telling Deku that he cannot be a professional hero if he doesn’t have a quirk to help him. Deck is again crushed and must face the truth and accept the life he has been given. Deku is on his way home when he sees a school bully attack a student. Deku looks at Bakugo, the school bully. He is now facing the reality that Bakugo is his death sentence. 

My Hero Academia manga | Readoholic

Deku sees Bakugo’s eyes and is compelled to take a risk to save his life. Deku kept pushing to save Bakugo’s lives, despite not being able to help him or any other quirks. Deku did everything he could to save Bakugo’s lives. All Might admires the courage of the student and starts to admire Deku’s bravery. The situation is then overturned by All Might. Deku is then criticized for his reckless behavior. Deku then returns home and begins to plan his future. All Might stops by Deku on his way home and compliments him for his heroism. 

All Might is impressed when Deku explains his reasons. The great hero then tells Deku that he has the rare gift of passing on his extraordinary quirk. He will also pass it to Deku to help him become an amazing hero. Deku finally realizes his dream of becoming the professional hero he had always hoped to become under All Might’s guidance.

My Final verdict

The series’ plot is well-written and shows Horikoshi’s ability to write manga series. Horikoshi is skilled at explaining important plot details and events in great detail. Horikoshi would spend his time explaining details and quirks to ensure that everyone is clear and understands the situation. This allows characters to shine and grow.

My Hero Academia is my favorite shonen manga series. The manga’s unique story, characters with complex and important themes, and pacing that is concise and coherent has made it a highly regarded series. My Hero Academia deserves the great success it has received and we wish it continued success and amazing storytelling.

Rating of My hero Academia Manga

Story :- 9/10

Art :- 8.5/10

Character :- 8.5/10

Overall :- 9/10

Also Read :- Attack on Titan (Shingeki no Kyojin) Manga Review and Download

One Reply to “My Hero Academia | Manga | 2 Review |Download | Readoholic”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *